WEST.....

we're heading out to California.  Amanda Koscheski at Good Egg Booking has put together a tour for us, having booked many of the following dates there, and elsewhere~ thanks, Amanda.   And YOU! --you come too, or we hope to see you there... 

 

~Pilgrimmage 2011~

featuring "Land of the Living" and other such songs from the album, All Fall Down

Wednesday, 3 August:  Blue Rose Cafe/Tulsa, Oklahoma

Friday, 5 August:  Creek Nation Casino/Okemah, Oklahoma

Saturday, 6 August:  The Town Branch/Tahlequah, Oklahoma

Wednesday, 10 August:  Cafe Semonlino/Hays, Kansas

Thursday, 11 August:  Folsom St/Boulder, Colorado

Saturday, 13 August:  The Walnut Room/Denver, Colorado

Tuesday, 16 August:  Alberta Street Pub/Portland, Oregon

Wednesday, 17 August:  Vino Manzanita/Manzanita, Oregon

Thursday, 18 August:  Conor Byrne Pub/Seattle, Washington

Saturday, 20 August:  Axe and Fiddle/Cottage Grove, Oregon

Tuesday, 23 August:  Mad River Brewing Co/Blue Lake, California

Thursday, 25 August:  Bustolini's/Chico, California

Friday, 26 August:  Red Rock Coffee Co/Mountain View, California

Sunday, 28 August:  Joshua Tree Saloon/Joshua Tree, California

Friday, 2 September:  Doc's/Tulsa, Oklahoma

Saturday, 3 September:  Frank & Lola's/Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Sunday, 4 September:  Elwood's/Tulsa, Oklahoma

Friday, 9 September:  The Lodge/Red River, New Mexico

Saturday, 10 September:  Kip's Grill/Creede, Colorado

Monday, 12 September:  Kip's Grill/Creede, Colorado

Wednesday, 14 September:  Cowgirl Hall of Fame/Santa Fe, New Mexico

Thursday, 15 September:  High Desert Brewing Co/Las Cruces, New Mexico

Saturday, 17 September:  Flipnotic's/Austin, Texas

Saturday, 1 October:  Third Coast Music/Port Aransas, Texas

Leave a comment

Add comment