Thank you for your patience as we are redesigning our website........

And keep an eye out for a new album soon-to-be released!

In the meantime, here's a slide show of Susan Herndon and the Bella Counsel's song,

Love Glasses~


Susan Herndon and the Bella Counsel play at Bison Witches in Norman, Oklahoma every Thursday from 5-7 p.m. Happy Hour, You Come Too!


Some Dates.....

 (See Susan Herndon Music on Facebook for an up to date and more complete list....)

2 January: Bison Witches/Norman, Oklahoma

9 January: Terlingua, Texas

10 January: Terlingua, Texas

11 January: Terlingua, Texas

14 January: Sweetwater, Texas

16 January: Dallas, Texas

25 January: The Blue Door/Oklahoma City

3 February: Othellos/Norman, OK

5 February: Jet Sets/OKC

6 February: Bison Witches/Norman, OK

14 February: Grand House/OKC

15 February: The Midway/Norman, OK

23 February: Hollywood Corners/Norman, OK

26 February: The Bluebonnet/Norman, OK